X
Permettez-nous de vous guider

  • Dassault Falcon.jpg
    Dassault Falcon
globe icon  Langues

Dassault Falcon

Jets Dassault Falcon

Riche d’une histoire marquée par la précision et la perfection, Dassault Falcon a acquis une solide réputation en tant que société d’envergure internationale. Depuis ses origines en France, Dassault s’est imposé comme l’un des chefs de file de l’aviation commerciale.

Les jets Dassault Falcon présentent un confort et un design de haute qualité qui redéfinissent le concept de « première classe ».

Le jet commercial de Dassault Aviation

Global Jet Capital est fier de financer la gamme complète de jets Dassault Falcon, adaptés à vos besoins particuliers.

Dassault Falcon 2000S

« L’un des Falcon préféré dans le monde entier. » Grand confort à tarif intermédiaire. L’un des nombreux avantages offerts par le Dassault Falcon 2000S. Alliant technologies avioniques sophistiquées et confort et élégance exceptionnels, le Dassault Falcon 2000S est sans aucun doute le meilleur choix, tant pour les voyageurs d’affaires que pour les opérateurs d’avions privés.

Dassault Falcon 900LX

À la fois très léger et très solide. C’est la solution en matière de conception qui poursuit l’innovation du Dassault Falcon 900. Outre ses performances exceptionnelles, cet avion commercial présente une cabine très spacieuse qui vous donne la liberté de voler confortablement et dans de bonnes conditions.

Dassault Falcon 5X

Figurant parmi les plus grands jets commerciaux du marché, le Dassault Falcon 5X présente un design ultramoderne et un luxe démesuré pour offrir une excellente expérience de vol.

Dassault Falcon 6X

Le Dassault Falcon 6X se caractérise par son design ultramoderne, son look contemporain et son confort exceptionnel.

Dassault Falcon 7X

Assurant un confort durable sur les vols long-courriers, le Dassault Falcon 7X ouvre tout un nouveau monde de marchés à votre entreprise.

Dassault Falcon 8X

Volez plus loin, gagnez en détente et accomplissez davantage grâce au Dassault Falcon 8X. Grâce à sa puissance et à ses performances, le Dassault Falcon 8X vous aide à repousser les frontières de votre entreprise et à améliorer vos résultats.

Les avantages du jet Dassault Falcon

Le design ultramoderne, les performances élevées et le confort suprême sont les piliers de chaque jet commercial Dassault Falcon. Détenue et exploitée par la famille Dassault depuis ses débuts, la flotte d’avions commerciaux de Dassault est conçue selon les normes les plus élevées pour garantir votre satisfaction et vous aider à développer votre entreprise.

Leasing d’avions Dassault Falcon avec Global Jet Capital

Chez Global Jet Capital, notre équipe de financement de jets privés possède des dizaines d’années d’expérience, ce qui nous place au premier rang des sociétés de leasing d’avions dans l’industrie. Contactez un représentant de Global Jet Capital pour en savoir plus sur nos solutions de financement de jets privés.

X
Let us help get you there

  • Dassault Falcon.jpg
    Dassault Falcon

Dassault Falcon

Dassault Falcon Jets

With a history of precision and perfection, Dassault Falcon Jets have built a firm reputation as a truly world-class company. From its early origins in France, Dassault has established itself as one of the leaders in the commercial aviation industry. The Dassault Falcon Jets feature high-quality design and comfort, providing operators with an entirely new perspective on 'first-class' flying.

The Dassault Aviation Business Jet

Global Jet Capital is proud to finance the full range of Dassault Falcon Jets customized to meet your specific needs.

Dassault Falcon 2000s

“One of the world’s favorite Falcons.” Full-sized comfort at a mid-sized price. Only one of the distinct advantages offered by the Dassault Falcon 2000S. Combining sophisticated avionics technology with exceptional comfort and elegance, it's no wonder the Dassault Falcon 2000S is a top choice for business travelers and private aircraft operators alike.

Dassault Falcon 900LX

Incredibly light, yet incredibly tough. Thus is the design initiative that drove the innovation behind the Dassault Falcon 900. Performance aside, this business aircraft offers huge cabin capacity allowing you the freedom to fly in comfort and style.

Dassault Falcon 5X

One of the largest business jets on the market, the Dassault Falcon 5X features state-of-the-art design and larger than life luxury to provide a quality in-flight experience.

Dassault Falcon 6X

State-of-the-art design, contemporary look and exceptional comfort define the Dassualt Falcon 6X.

Dassault Falcon 7X

Designed for lasting comfort for the long haul, the Dassault Falcon 7X gives your business access to a whole new world of markets.

Dassault Falcon 8X

Fly further, increase relaxation and achieve more with the Dassault Falcon 8X. With its power and performance capabilities, the Dassault Falcon 8X will help you stretch the boundaries of your business and improve your bottom line.

The Dassault Falcon Jet Advantage

State-of-the-art design, power-packed performance and supreme comfort are the backbone of each Dassault Falcon business jet. Family owned and operated since its beginning, Dassault's fleet of business aircraft are designed to the highest quality standards to guarantee your satisfaction and help you grow your business.

Dassault Falcon Aircraft Leasing

At Global Jet Capital, our private jet financing team has decades of experience, establishing us as one of the premier aircraft leasing companies in the industry. Contact a representative from Global Jet Capital to learn more about our private jet financing solutions.

For more information about the Dassault Falcon line of aircraft, visit Dassault's website at www.dassaultfalcon.com.