X
我们帮您达成目标

  • small group meeting on business aircraft

    金融服务

globe icon  对话
/
定制解决方案与服务满足客户独特需求。
/
-

公务航空是一个高度复杂、且受高度管制的行业。除融资外,还须考虑经营、管辖范围、税务、监管、资本处理、运营成本与技术升级等因素,而对于成功管理价值高达数百万美元的高度复杂飞行资产,运营成本与技术升级同样必不可少。

作为公务机领域的专家,我们已达成数千笔公务机交易,在协助客户作出明智决策方面拥有独一无二的优势。这一底蕴意味着我们不仅可成为融资合作伙伴,还拥有丰富、深厚的洞察力,可以带来卓越的解决方案及更多成功交易,也是倾听和满足客户独特需求的经验丰富的合作伙伴。

Global Jet Capital 的客户享有如下优势:

  • 资产管理规模逾 20 亿美元
  • 10 亿美元承诺债务融资增长
  • 凯雷集团、FS/KKR Advisor, LLC(FS Investments 和 KKR Credit 的合资机构)和 AE Industrial Partners 等世界级投资公司的支持
  • 完整的参与全球资本市场

这意味着您将获得各类灵活租赁和融资解决方案所需的财务实力与基础设施。更重要的是,公务航空是我们唯一的经营项目,在这个高度管制的复杂行业,我们就是专家。  

金融与资产管理专长、深厚的行业经验以及较大财务规模的特殊组合,让我们独树一帜。我们的金融、运营和战略咨询服务旨在协助客户顺利完成整个流程的每一阶段,从需求分析到监督监管,再到按进度分期付款融资和售后租回安排,不一而足。因为我们不是银行,所以提供的定制解决方案极具灵活性,以期满足每位客户的个性化需求。

-
 
 
\ Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁
-
拥有一架公务机后,您将不得不面临资本支出、市场动态和繁杂的管理事务。或者,让我们来烦恼这个问题。
-
-

有了 Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁计划,您无需资金支出就能充分使用飞机。在租约结束时,归还飞机并选择下一架,不必担心剩余价值或安排转售的繁杂程序。  

经营性租赁是一种日益流行的融资工具,可帮助私人飞机用户在保有资金的同时定期升级飞机。

 

Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁的优势:

 资本配置: 传统贷款额度一般不超过飞机总费用的 70%,这意味着客户要为不断贬值的非核心资产支付一笔不菲的首付款。而经营性租赁的融资额度可高达飞机价值的 100%。更重要的是,贷款中的大额首付款被小额保证金和其他过户结算费所取代。

 
降低风险并能够预测费用:  对于经营性租赁,租约结束时资产价值由 Global Jet Capital 承担风险,而非由客户承担。 作为航空业最大的公务机所有者之一,我们能够对冲超大资产池和全球市场中的风险。这样,您就不必再担忧新技术、超额供给或全球经济状况如何影响转售价值。

 

资产能被处理的确定性:: 我们的“租期结束退租”将在租赁结束时为您的飞机提供预置的“买方”,便于完成对飞机的最后处置。这样,您可以顺利过渡到下一架飞机,免除了中间商成本、省去购机中间的时间延迟以及飞机销售一般会涉及的繁琐程序。

 

更高效的税务处理: 如果您不能使用或只能部分使用税务折旧,则经营性租赁可为您降低租金成本,且不会影响您获得政府销售和使用税的豁免资格。

 

让您的银行做纯粹的金融机构:: Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁提供的资金为独立于其他主要银行信贷之外的折旧资产,仅以飞机担保。

 

较好的隐私性: 经营性租赁减少了飞机最终用户的曝光度,因为在联邦航空局的公开记录中,Global Jet Capital 将会被显示为飞机的所有者。

 

易于升级: 由于前期资本要求更低,您无需出售现有飞机即可轻松获得型号更新、航程更远的飞机。

-
简述:Global Jet Capital经营性租赁


global financing and leasing solutions


allocation of capital


no residual value risk
 
predictable costs

balance sheet efficiency

flexibility
-
\ 售后租回
-
-

释放资金。

所有企业均认为企业的目的在于盈利。即刻利用 Global Jet Capital 售后租回计划,解锁与贬值飞机挂钩的未充分利用的隐藏资金,让您的盈利更上一层楼。

A售后租回计划的财务优势众多,包括但不限于:

  • 直接获取现金,投资盈利更高的事业
  • 可预测的每固定付款
  • 降低剩余价值风险
  • 更高效的税务处理
  • 资产负债表有利优势
  • 隐私性提高
  • GJC 的“租期结束退租”将在租赁结束时为您的飞机提供预置的“买方”,便于完成对飞机的最后处置
您可将资金重新投资到关键业务领域,其余的事让我们来烦恼。

 

-
-
\ 预先批准
-
-

前期准备必不可少。

挑选和购置飞机时,首先要深入了解与购买相关的诸多成本。众多因素不仅会影响售价,还会影响营运成本。Global Jet Capital 与客户密切协作,积极申办预先批准,当您进入购置流程时即无需担忧。


 

-
-
\ 按进度分期付款融资
-
-

为您的资本支出设立上限。

建造一架新飞机可能耗时数年。飞机厂商要求分期付款,用于材料和生产费用周转。我们会帮您支付部分或全部分期款——通常称为按进度分期付款。对于按进度分期付款融资,您按约定利率定期支付利息即可。贷出的全部本金作为按进度分期付款融资的一部分,用于飞机的永久性融资,如经营性租赁、融资租赁或其他。按进度分期付款融资与银行的传统贷款不同,它可以帮您将交货前 18-24 个月期间冻结的资金额降至最低。



-
-
\ 融资租赁
-
-

融资具有灵活性的特点

融资租赁亦称资本租赁,融资额度可高达公务机费用的 100%。全额支付租金后,飞机所有权将从 Global Jet Capital 转到客户手中。借由融资租赁,您将支付飞机购置成本的首付部分(通常为飞机成本的 0%-15%),而 Global Jet Capital 通过融资租赁来支付购置成本的剩余款项。融资租赁的期限一般为 5-12 年。于最终付款日一次性付还或支付清“尾款”。尾款金额根据融资租赁期限、飞机使用年限和预计未来价值等因素决定。


优势

  • Global Jet Capital为飞机提供高达 100% 价值的资金
  • 折旧、剩余价值风险和其他诱因视客户购买资本而定
  • 您只需支付保证金、首付款和其他少量交易结算费用


-
-
\ 债务/贷款结构
-
-

客制贷款结构

Global Jet Capital 为客户提供多种多样的贷款结构,包括具吸引力的定息贷款、5-12 年贷款及便利的还款方案。我们拥有雄厚的资产基础和强大的财力支援,在为客户定制金融解决方案、满足客户的航空与业务需求方面具有独特优势。

 

 

-
-
\ 设备升级融资
-
-

升级不停用  

无论是监管要求、技术驱动,还是仅仅反映日常使用,公务航空业都免不了修理与整修。我们深谙如何降低技术风险——降低效率的设备升级、整修费用和检查流程。无论您是全球运营公司管理者还是首次购机者,我们都为您提供新飞机或二手飞机方案,打造最为高效的解决方案,以满足您的需求。



-
-
\ 交易示例
-
-

airbus ACJ 319 jet\ 空客

机型  全新/二手 区域 金融产品
ACJ 319 二手  中东  贷款融资 

起初客户希望选择融资租赁,但随着交易日期临近,改为标准贷款融资。Global Jet Capital 提供无缝转换,两周即可完成融资。整个流程中,Global Jet Capital 还与客户密切协作,成功根据独特的营运架构执行极为高效的税务结构。

bombardier global 5000 jet\ 庞巴迪

机型 全新/二手 区域 金融产品
Global 5000 二手  欧洲  经营性租赁 

客户在其通过标准贷款融资购买的最后一架公务机价值侵蚀后,寻求负担银行提供经营性租赁。负担银行只愿意提供合成租赁或融资租赁。后来,客户转而求助 Global Jet Capital,以想要的结构和期限完成经营性租赁。

bombardier challenger 350 jet\ 庞巴迪

机型 全新/二手 区域 金融产品
Challenger 350 新  亚太地区  经营性租赁 

起初客户希望选择融资租赁,但在交货前几周认定,通过 Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁降低剩余价值风险和整体灵活性是个更好的方案。Global Jet Capital 可迅速修改交易文件,为客户提供经营性租赁,而交易速度丝毫未减。

cessna citation XLS+ jet\ 赛斯纳

机型 全新/二手 区域 金融产品
赛斯纳 XLS+ 二手  北美地区  经营性租赁,设备升级融资 

客户正在重组业务,需要多架飞机满足内部出行要求。 Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁帮助其额外加购一架飞机,从而平衡与拥有多机队相关的剩余价值风险。Global Jet Capital 还提供设备升级融资,并将其最终纳入经营性租赁。

dassault falcon 7X jet\ 达索

机型 全新/二手 区域 金融产品
Falcon 7X 二手  北美地区  经营性租赁 

Global Jet Capital 正在推销一架满足客户需求的 Falcon 7X 二手库存飞机。走完内部快速预购流程后,Global Jet Capital 可为客户提供结构灵活的经营性租赁,此类租赁考虑到了独特的注册与营运背景。

embraer legacy 500 jet\ 巴西航空

机型 全新/二手 区域 金融产品
莱格赛 500 新   拉美与加勒比地区 融资租赁 

客户需要同时为两架全新莱格赛 500 飞机融资,一架采用售后租回,另一架采用直接融资。Global Jet Capital 通过两份独立的融资租约,在极短时间内就完成两架飞机的灵活独特的跨国贷款结构,满足客户的要求。

gulfstream g450 jet\ 湾流

机型 全新/二手 区域 金融产品
G450 新   北美地区  按进度分期付款、融资、经营性租赁 

Global Jet Capital 为客户提供 100% 按进度分期付款融资,交付飞机时自动转为 Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁。方便客户以最小支出额无缝交易,旨在实现向新飞机的过渡

gulfstream G550 jet\ 湾流

机型 全新/二手 区域 金融产品
G550 新   北美地区  预先批准、按进度分期付款、融资、经营性租赁 

Global Jet Capital 在飞机评估期间预先批准客户。客户一经订购新飞机,就会获得 15 个月按进度分期付款融资。Global Jet Capital 可以提供 100% 按进度分期付款融资。交付飞机时交易自动转为 Global Jet Capital 经营性租赁。

-
gold check icon
Global Jet Capital简述
gold video icon
为什么选择经营性租赁?
gold whitepaper icon
白皮书:购买还是租赁?

X
Let us help get you there

  • Financial Services
    Financial Services
 Languages
/
Customized solutions and services
for your unique needs.
/
-

Business aviation is a highly complex and regulated industry. Funding aside, there are operational, jurisdictional, tax, regulatory and capital treatment implications to consider as well— along with the operational costs and technology upgrades that are an essential part of successfully managing a highly sophisticated, multi-million-dollar flying asset.

As experts in business aircraft, with thousands of aircraft transactions behind us, we are uniquely qualified to help our clients make well informed decisions. That pedigree translates into more than simply a funding partner. It translates into the kind of deeper, richer insight that results in superior lift solutions, more successfully closed transactions—and an experienced partner who listens and reacts to your unique needs.

At Global Jet Capital, our clients benefit from:

  • More than $2 billion in assets under management
  • $1B committed debt funding growth
  • World-class investors—including The Carlyle Group, FS/KKR Advisor, LLC, a partnership between FS Investments and KKR Credit, and AE Industrial Partners
  • Established access to global capital markets

This means you have access to the financial strength and infrastructure necessary to access a variety of flexible leasing and financing solutions. More importantly, since business aviation is our only business, we’re experts when it comes to navigating this highly regulated and complex industry.  

This unique combination of financial and asset management expertise, deep industry experience and significant financial scale sets us apart. And our financial, operational and strategic consulting services are designed to assist clients at every stage of the process—from needs analysis and inspection oversight to progress payment financing and sale and leaseback arrangements. Because we’re not a bank, we offer a high degree of flexibility in delivering customized solutions designed to meet each client’s individual needs.

-
 
 
\ THE GLOBAL JET CAPITAL OPERATING LEASE
-
You could accept the capital outlay, market dynamics and administrative hassles that come with owning a business aircraft — Or, you could let us.
-
-

With a Global Jet Capital Operating Lease, you’ll enjoy the full use of your aircraft, without the capital outlay. At the end of the lease, return the aircraft and select your next one, free from worries about residual values or the complexities of arranging a resale.  

The operating lease is an increasingly popular financing tool designed to help private aircraft users hold onto capital and upgrade aircraft on a regular basis.

 

Advantages of a Global Jet Capital Operating Lease:

 Allocation of Capital: Typically, a traditional loan is limited to no more than 70% of the total cost of the aircraft—which means a significant down payment for a constantly depreciating, non-core asset. With an Operating Lease, up to 100% of the cost can be financed. More importantly, the large down payment of a loan scenario is replaced by a smaller security deposit along with other closing costs.   

 
Reduced Risk and Predictable Expenses:  With an Operating Lease, the value of the asset at the end of the lease is Global Jet Capital’s risk—not yours.  As one of the largest owners of business aircraft in the industry, we’re able to hedge that risk across a very large asset pool and global markets. So, you no longer have to worry about how new technology, excess supply or global economic conditions will affect resale values.

 

Disposition Certitude: Our “end-of-lease return option” provides a built-in “buyer” for your aircraft at lease-end for eventual ease of disposition. This enables a smooth transition into your next aircraft—avoiding broker costs, time-on market delays and the hassle generally associated with aircraft sales.

 

More Efficient Tax Treatment: If you cannot use or are only partially able to use, tax depreciation, an Operating Lease can be structured to lower the cost of your lease payments without adversely affecting your ability to qualify for exemption from state sales and use tax.

 

Keep Your Bank for Banking: An Operating Lease from Global Jet Capital provides substantial funding on a depreciating asset that is separate and apart from other primary bank facilities and secured only by the aircraft.

 

Greater Privacy: An Operating Lease reduces visibility to an aircraft’s end user, as the public records of the FAA would identify Global Jet Capital as the owner of the aircraft.

 

Easier Upgrades: With lower upfront capital requirements, and no need to sell your existing aircraft, the path to a more contemporary, longer-range aircraft just got easier.

-
At a Glance: The Global Jet Capital Operating Lease


Global Financing & Leasing Solutions


Allocation of Capital


No Residual Value Risk
 
Predictable Costs

Balance-sheet-Efficiency

Flexibility
-
\ SALE & LEASEBACK
-
-

Free Up Capital.

All businesses recognize the purpose of enterprise is profit. Increase yours today by unlocking hidden underutilized capital tied up in your depreciating aircraft through a Global Jet Capital Sale Leaseback.

A sale & leaseback option offers a wide range of financial advantages including, but not limited to:

  • Immediate access to cash for investment in more profitable ventures
  • Predictable fixed monthly payments
  • Reduction of residual value risk
  • More efficient tax treatment
  • Positive balance sheet benefits
  • Increased privacy
  • The GJC “end-of-lease return option” provides a built in “buyer” for your aircraft at lease-end for eventual ease of disposition
Invest your capital back into where your business needs it most and let us worry about the rest.

 

-
-
\ PRE-APPROVALS
-
-

Know before you go.

The process of selecting and acquiring an aircraft starts with a deep understanding of the many costs associated with the purchase. There are a range of factors that can affect not only the purchase price but the operating costs as well. Global Jet Capital works closely with its clients to lock in solid pre-approvals, giving you the certainty you need as you go into the acquisition process.


 

-
-
\ PROGRESS PAYMENT FINANCING
-
-

Put a cap on your capital overlays.

Building a new aircraft can be a multi-year process. Manufacturers require that installment payments be made to cover cost of materials and manufacturing. We help you pay for some or all of these installments—generally referred to as progress payments. With progress payment financing, you pay periodic interest charges at an agreed upon rate. All principal amounts loaned as part of the progress payment financing are applied to the permanent financing of the aircraft, whether by way of an operating lease, a finance lease or otherwise. Not traditionally offered by banks, progress payment financing allows you to minimize the amount of capital tied up in the 18 to 24-month period prior to delivery.



-
-
\ FINANCE LEASES
-
-

Financing is about flexibility

A finance lease (also known as a capital lease) provides financing for up to 100% of the cost of a private jet. Once the lease has been paid in full, the aircraft title will pass from Global Jet Capital to you. With a financing lease, you will be expected to provide an initial down payment towards the acquisition cost of the aircraft (typically between 0% and 15% of the aircraft cost) with Global Jet Capital providing a finance lease to cover the remaining balance of the acquisition cost. The term of the finance lease is typically five to 12 years. The finance lease will be repaid down to a lump sum or "balloon" payment due at the final payment date. The size of the balloon will be a function of the term of the finance lease and age and estimated future value of the aircraft, among other factors.

 


Advantages

  • Up to 100% of the cost of the aircraft can be funded by Global Jet Capital
  • Depreciation, benefits, and risk of residual value and other inducements to buy a capital good are applied to the customer's account
  • You only have to fund the security deposit, an initial down payment and certain other minimal transaction costs at closing


-
-
\ DEBT/LOAN STRUCTURES
-
-

Customized loan structures

Global Jet Capital offers a variety of loan structures including attractive fixed rates, 5-12 year terms, and convenient payment options. With our broad asset base and powerful financial backing, we’re uniquely positioned to provide customized financial solutions to fit your aviation and business needs.

 

 

-
-
\ EQUIPMENT UPGRADE FINANCING
-
-

Upgrades without the downtime 

Whether mandated by regulation, driven by technology—or simply reflective of daily use, repairs and refurbishment are a fact of life in business aviation. We know how to mitigate technical risks—the equipment upgrades, refurbishment costs and inspection process that can slow you down. Whether you’re managing a global operation or a first-time buyer, we provide you with options for new or used aircraft, and create the most efficient solutions to support your needs.



 

-
-
\ SAMPLE TRANSACTIONS
-
-

Airbus-ACJ-319\ Airbus

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
ACJ 319 Used  Middle East  Loan Financing 

Client initially wanted a Finance Lease, but as the transaction date approached the Client chose to convert to a standard Loan Financing. Global Jet Capital seamlessly made the transition and was able to close financing in two weeks. Global Jet Capital also worked very closely with the Client throughout the process to successfully implement  an extremely efficient tax structure based on a unique operating construct.

Bombardier-Global-5000\ Bombardier

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
Global 5000 Used  Europe  Operating Lease 

Client was looking for their incumbent bank to provide an Operating Lease following value erosion on their last business aircraft purchased through standard Loan Financing. Their incumbant bank was only willing to offer a Synthetic or Finance Lease. Client turned to a Global Jet Capital Operating Lease for desired structure and terms.

Bombardier-Challenger-350\ Bombardier

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
Challenger 350 New  Asia Pacific  Operating Lease 

Client initially wanted a Finance Lease, but just weeks prior to delivery decided the residual value risk mitigation and overall flexibility of a Global Jet Capital Operating Lease was a better option. Global Jet Capital quickly revised transaction documents and provided the Client with an Operating Lease without slowing the transaction.

Cessna-Citation-XLS+\ Cessna

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
Citation XLS+ Used  North America  Operating Lease, Equipment
Upgrade Financing 

Client was in the process of re-organizing its operations and needed multiple aircraft to support internal travel requirements.  A Global Jet Capital Operating Lease supplemented its purchase of an additional aircraft, thereby balancing the residual value risk associated with the ownership of a multiple aircraft fleet. Global Jet Capital was also able to provide Equipment Upgrade Financing that was eventually rolled into the Operating Lease.

Dassault-Falcon-7X\ Dassault

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
Falcon 7X Used  North America  Operating Lease 

Global Jet Capital was marketing a used Falcon 7X inventory aircraft that met the Client's requirements. Following a rapid internal pre-buy process Global Jet Capital was able to offer the Client an Operating Lease with a flexible structure allowing for a unique registration and operational context.

Embraer-Legacy-500\ Embraer

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
Legacy 500 New  Latin America & Caribbean  Finance Lease 

Client required simultaneous financing of two new Legacy 500 aircraft; one a sale-lease back and one direct financing. Global Jet Capital was able to support the Client's requirement for a unique and flexible multi-national loan structure for the two aircraft that was completed in a very short time frame through two separate Finance Leases.

Gulfstream-G450\ Gulfstream

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
G450 New  North America  Progress Payment Financing
Operating Lease  

Global Jet Capital provided the Client with 100% Progress Payment Financing with automatic conversion to a Global Jet Capital Operating Lease upon aircraft delivery. Seamless transaction with minimal out of pocket expenses for the Client to transition to new aircraft.

Gulfstream-G550\ Gulfstream

Model  New/Used Region Financial Product(s)
G550 New  North America  Pre-approval
Progress Payment Financing
Operating Lease  

Global Jet Capital pre-approved the Client during their aircraft evaluation process. Once the Client ordered a brand new aircraft they were facing 15 months of Progress Payment Financing. Global Jet Capital was able to structure 100% Progress Payment Financing. The transaction automatically converted into a Global Jet Capital Operating Lease upon aircraft delivery.

-
Global Jet Capital at a Glance
Why an Operating Lease?
White Paper: To Buy or To Lease?