飞机融资的债务/贷款结构

定制贷款结构

Global Jet Capital 为客户提供多种多样的贷款结构,包括费率优惠的固定利率贷款、5-12 年定期贷款,还有多种便利的还款方案。我们拥有雄厚的资产基础和强大的财力支援,在为客户定制金融解决方案具有独特优势,可满足客户的航空与业务需求。

预先批准

买前须知。

挑选和购置飞机前,您首先要深入了解与购买相关的诸多成本。其中存在众多因素,不仅会影响购买价格,还会影响营运成本。Global Jet Capital 与客户密切协作,积极申办预先批准,当您进入购置流程时即无需担忧。

设备升级融资

升级不停用

无论是出于监管要求、技术驱动,或仅仅是日常使用原因,公务航空业都免不了修理与整修。我们深谙如何降低技术风险——拉低效率的设备升级、整修费用和检查流程。无论您是全球运营公司管理者还是首次购机者,我们都为您提供新飞机或二手飞机方案,打造最为高效的解决方案,以满足您的需求。

按进度分期付款

购置飞机不同于其他物品的购买。购置飞机的流程并不一样,需要具备独特的洞察与定制融资。

首先,我们要了解,一架新飞机的制造可能耗时数年。飞机厂商要求在制造过程中分期付款,用于材料和生产费用周转。

我们会帮您支付部分或全部分期款——即通常所称的“按进度分期付款”。交付飞机时,我们可以将该笔投资无缝转变成您选择的定期产品,即经营性租赁、融资租赁或贷款。

按进度分期付款融资均为专营公务航空的提供商提供,让您将飞机交货前为购买私人飞机投入的资金额降至最低。

global-jet-progress-payments

DEBT/LOAN STRUCTURES for
Aircraft Financing

Customized loan structures

Global Jet Capital offers a variety of loan structures, including attractive fixed rates, 5- to 12-year terms and convenient payment options. With our broad asset base and powerful financial backing, we’re uniquely positioned to provide customized financial solutions to fit your aviation and business needs.

PRE-APPROVALS

Know before you go.

The process of selecting and acquiring an aircraft starts with a deep understanding of the many costs associated with the purchase. There are a range of factors that can affect not only the purchase price but the operating costs as well. Global Jet Capital works closely with its clients to lock in solid pre-approvals, giving you the certainty you need as you go into the acquisition process.

EQUIPMENT UPGRADE FINANCING

Upgrades without the downtime

Whether mandated by regulation, driven by technology—or simply reflective of daily use, repairs and refurbishment are a fact of life in business aviation. We know how to mitigate technical risks—the equipment upgrades, refurbishment costs and inspection process that can slow you down. Whether you’re managing a global operation or a first-time buyer, we provide you with options for new or used aircraft, and create the most efficient solutions to support your needs.

PROGRESS PAYMENTS

Acquiring an aircraft isn’t like other purchases. It’s a different process that requires unique insights and customized financing. 

The first thing to understand is that building a new aircraft can be a multi-year process. Over that time period, manufacturers require that installment payments be made to cover the cost of materials and manufacturing. 

Global Jet Capital can help you finance these installments— generally referred to as progress payments. When the aircraft delivers, we can seamlessly roll the investment into the term product of your choice - operating lease, a finance lease or loan. 

Progress payment financing is only offered by providers specialized in business aviation and allows you to minimize the amount of capital tied up in your private jet purchase during the period prior to delivery.

how progress payments help with corporate aircraft financing