Contact Us

OUR SALES TEAM

Steven Day

Steven Day

Head of Sales, Americas
Robert-Gates[1]

Robert Gates

Head of Sales, International

International

robert-gates

Robert Gates

Head of Sales, International
  • +1 (925)\389-4885
  • rgates@globaljetcapital.com
  • EAME and Asia
robert-gates

Robert Gates

Head of Sales, International
alexandra-asche

Alexandra Asche

Sales Director
  • +41\79 891 76 30
  • aasche@globaljetcapital.com
  • Continental Europe
alexandra-asche

Alexandra Asche

Sales Director
simon-davies

Simon Davies

Sales Director
  • +1 (561)\235-1410
  • sdavies@globaljetcapital.com
  • UK, Middle East, Africa, Turkey, India & Eastern Canada
simon-davies

Simon Davies

Sales Director
alexander-tang

Alexander Tang

Sales Director
  • +852\9068 6079
  • atang@globaljetcapital.com
  • Asia, Asia Pacific
alexander-tang

Alexander Tang

Sales Director

Americas

steve-day

Steven Day

Head of Sales, Americas
  • +1 (203)\939-0518
  • sday@globaljetcapital.com
  • North, Central, South and Latin America
steve-day

Steven Day

Head of Sales, Americas
michael-christie

Michael Christie

Vice President Sales
  • +1 (614)\542-7284
  • mchristie@globaljetcapital.com
  • Central U.S., Western U.S. and Western Canada
michael-christie

Michael Christie

Vice President Sales
hannah-davis

Hannah Davis

Vice President Sales
  • +1 (803)\417-4017
  • hdavis@globaljetcapital.com
  • Mid-Atlantic and South US
hannah-davis

Hannah Davis

Vice President Sales
bret-godfred

Brent Godfred

Vice President Sales
  • +1 (203)\733-3299
  • bgodfred@globaljetcapital.com
  • Northeastern U.S. and Florida
bret-godfred

Brent Godfred

Vice President Sales
tomas-gotes

Tomás Gotés N.

Vice President Sales
  • +52 (55)\3184-3012
  • tgotes@globaljetcapital.com
  • Mexico
tomas-gotes

Tomás Gotés N.

Vice President Sales
John Arlinghaus

John Arlinghaus

Associate Sales Director
  • +1 (972)\358-0182
  • jarlinghaus@globaljetcapital.com
  • Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota and Texas
John Arlinghaus

John Arlinghaus

Associate Sales Director