X
Let us help get you there

  • private jet financing needs

    Contact Us

globe icon Languages
\ SALES TEAM

INTERNATIONAL


robert gates head of sales at global jet capital

Robert Gates

Head of Sales - Europe, Africa, Asia, Asia Pacific and ME
+1 925\389-4885
rgates@globaljetcapital.com

AMERICAS


 steve day head of sales at global jet capital

Steve Day

Head of Sales - North, Central and South America
+1 203\939-0518
sday@globaljetcapital.com

alexandra asche sales director global jet capital

Alexandra Asche

Sales Director
Continental Europe
+41 79 891 76 30
aasche@globaljetcapital.com

simon davies sales director global jet capital

Simon Davies

Sales Director - UK, Middle East, Africa, Turkey, India & Eastern Canada
+1 561\235-1410
sdavies@globaljetcapital.com

michael christie vice president of sales at global jet capital

Michael Christie

Vice President Sales
Central U.S.
+1 614\542-7284
mchristie@globaljetcapital.com

hannah davis vice president of sales at global jet capital

Hannah Davis

Vice President Sales - Mid-Atlantic and South US
+1 803\548-2736
hdavis@globaljetcapital.com

violet kwek sales director at global jet capital

Violet Kwek

Sales Director - Greater China and North Asia
+852 6656 2603
vkwek@globaljetcapital.com

david settergren sales director at global jet capital

David Settergren

Sales Director - Southeast Asia, Australia and New Zealand
+60 12 203 9710
dsettergren@globaljetcapital.com

brent godfred vice president of sales at global jet capital

Brent Godfred

Vice President Sales - Northeastern U.S. and Florida
+1 203\733-3299
bgodfred@globaljetcapital.com

tomas gotes n vice president of sales at global jet capital

Tomás Gotés N.

Vice President Sales - Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean
+52 (55) 1555-6810
tgotes@globaljetcapital.com

/

/

mike reinhart vice president of sales at global jet capital

Mike Reinhart

Vice President Sales
Western U.S., British Columbia and Saskatchewan
+1 425\985-9626
mreinhart@globaljetcapital.com

/

International

Robert-Gates

Robert Gates

Head of Sales - Europe, Africa, Asia, Asia Pacific and ME
+1 925\389-4885
rgates@globaljetcapital.com

Alexandra

Alexandra Asche

Sales Director
Continental Europe
+41 79 891 76 30
aasche@globaljetcapital.com

Simon-Davies

Simon Davies

Sales Director - UK, Middle East, Africa, Turkey, India & Eastern Canada
+1 561\235-1410
sdavies@globaljetcapital.com

Violet-Kwek[1][1]

Violet Kwek

Sales Director - Greater China and North Asia
+852 6656 2603
vkwek@globaljetcapital.com

david-settergren

David Settergren

Sales Director - Southeast Asia, Australia and New Zealand
+60 12 203 9710
dsettergren@globaljetcapital.com

Americas

SteveDay

Steve Day

Head of Sales - North, Central and South America
+1 203\939-0518
sday@globaljetcapital.com

Christie

Michael Christie

Vice President Sales
Midwest U.S.
+1 614\542-7284
mchristie@globaljetcapital.com

Hannah Davis Round Photo

Hannah Davis

Vice President Sales - Mid-Atlantic and South US
+1 803\548-2736
hdavis@globaljetcapital.com

Brent-Godfred

Brent Godfred

Vice President Sales - Northeastern U.S. and Florida
+1 203\733-3299
bgodfred@globaljetcapital.com

Tomas-Gotes

Tomás Gotés N.

Vice President Sales - Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean
+52 (55) 1555-6810
tgotes@globaljetcapital.com

Mike-Reinhart

Mike Reinhart

Vice President Sales
Western U.S., British Columbia and Saskatchewan
+1 425\985-9626
mreinhart@globaljetcapital.com

\ SALES MAP
 
Let us help get you there

GENERAL INQUIRIES
CORPORATE OFFICES

location pin    83 Wooster Heights
         Suite 503
         Danbury, CT 06810

location pin    2500 North Military Trail
         Suite 475 Boca Raton,
         FL 33431