X
Wie können wir helfen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen?

  • flugzeugfinanzierung

    Kontakt

globe icon  Sprachen
\ VERTRIEBSTEAM

INTERNATIONAL


robert gates global jet capital

Robert Gates

Head of Sales - Australia, Europe, Africa, Asia, Asia Pacific and ME
+1 925\389-4885
rgates@globaljetcapital.com

AMERICAS


 steve day global jet capital

Steve Day

Head of Sales - North, Central and South America
+1 203\939-0518
sday@globaljetcapital.com

alexandra asche global jet capital

Alexandra Asche

Sales Director
Continental Europe
+41 79 891 76 30
aasche@globaljetcapital.com

simon davies global jet capital

Simon Davies

Sales Director - UK, Middle East, Africa, Turkey, India & Eastern Canada
+1 561\235-1410
sdavies@globaljetcapital.com

michael christie global jet capital

Michael Christie

Vice President Sales
Central U.S.
+1 614\542-7284
mchristie@globaljetcapital.com

hannah davis global jet capital

Hannah Davis

Vice President Sales - Mid-Atlantic and South US
+1 803\548-2736
hdavis@globaljetcapital.com

violet kwek global jet capital

Violet Kwek

Sales Director - Greater China and North Asia, Singapore, Malaysia

+852 6656 2603
vkwek@globaljetcapital.com

Alexander-Tang

Alexander Tang

Associate Sales Director - Asia, Taiwan, Indonesia

+852 9078 6079

atang@globaljetcapital.com

 

brent godfred global jet capital

Brent Godfred

Vice President Sales - Northeastern U.S. and Florida
+1 203\733-3299
bgodfred@globaljetcapital.com

tomas gotes n global jet capital

Tomás Gotés N.

Vice President Sales - Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean
+52 (55) 1555-6810
tgotes@globaljetcapital.com

 

/

/

mike reinhart global jet capital

Mike Reinhart

Vice President Sales
Western U.S., British Columbia and Saskatchewan
+1 425\985-9626
mreinhart@globaljetcapital.com

/Fabio-Rebello-thumb-1

Fabio Rebello

Business Development - Latin America

+1 407\907-2965

frebello@globaljetcapital.com

/

International

Robert-Gates

Robert Gates

Head of Sales - Europe, Africa, Asia, Asia Pacific and ME
+1 925\389-4885
rgates@globaljetcapital.com

Alexandra

Alexandra Asche

Sales Director
Continental Europe
+41 79 891 76 30
aasche@globaljetcapital.com

Simon-Davies

Simon Davies

Sales Director - UK, Middle East, Africa, Turkey, India & Eastern Canada
+1 561\235-1410
sdavies@globaljetcapital.com

Violet-Kwek[1][1]

Violet Kwek

Sales Director - Greater China and North Asia
+852 6656 2603
vkwek@globaljetcapital.com

david-settergren

David Settergren

Sales Director - Southeast Asia, Australia and New Zealand
+60 12 203 9710
dsettergren@globaljetcapital.com

Americas

SteveDay

Steve Day

Head of Sales - North, Central and South America
+1 203\939-0518
sday@globaljetcapital.com

Christie

Michael Christie

Vice President Sales
Midwest U.S.
+1 614\542-7284
mchristie@globaljetcapital.com

Hannah Davis Round Photo

Hannah Davis

Vice President Sales - Mid-Atlantic and South US
+1 803\548-2736
hdavis@globaljetcapital.com

Brent-Godfred

Brent Godfred

Vice President Sales - Northeastern U.S. and Florida
+1 203\733-3299
bgodfred@globaljetcapital.com

Tomas-Gotes

Tomás Gotés N.

Vice President Sales - Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean
+52 (55) 1555-6810
tgotes@globaljetcapital.com

Mike-Reinhart

Mike Reinhart

Vice President Sales
Western U.S., British Columbia and Saskatchewan
+1 425\985-9626
mreinhart@globaljetcapital.com

\ VERTRIEBSGEBIETE
 
Wie können wir helfen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen

ALLGEMEINE ANFRAGEN
STANDORTE

location pin    83 Wooster Heights
         Suite 503
         Danbury, CT 06810

location pin   Suites 1613-1615, 16/F
         Lippo Centre Tower Two 89
         Queensway, Admiralty,
         Hong Kong
         View Location >

location pin   2500 North Military Trail
         Suite 304
         Boca Raton,  FL 33431

location pin    Stockerstrasse 43
         8002 Zurich
         Switzerland
         View Location >